Friday, June 5, 2015

Kai Anschau, Mallory N EP

German bound producer Kai Anschau releases his newest EP on Making You Dance Records in collaboration with Mallory N. The five-track EP features three original tracks, as well as two remixes, courtesy of the Danish rising star Pete Oak, and multi platinum producer George Morel.

With six Gold Records awards, two Platinum Records Awards, four Billboard Awards and one 3M Tape award, George Morel needs no introduction while he delivers a smashing remix of “Better Day”. His groove is infectious and while we listen to his remix we truly understand why so many people refer to him as one of the “Godfathers of House Music”.

While George Morel delivers his signature “Groove On” sound, Danish rising star Pete Oak dazzles us with his techno infused remix. The intensity level of his remix will definitely keep the mood going while the tension builds up minute by minute. Peak Time or After Hours? Yes, Please!

Monday, June 1, 2015

Deep In Miami Podcast with J.Quest [007]

Welcome back to Deep In Miami Podcast series! On this week's edition we welcome the San Diego based producer J.Quest​

Over the last few years Josh Quest has made a definitive niche in the Deep House, Tech House and Nu-Disco genres. With multiple releases on labels such as Prison Entertainment​, Dear Deer Records​, Capital Heaven Digital​, Dog Records and Baci Recordings he has consistently been spotted on Beatport’s top 100.

J.Quest will make his debut on Making You Dance Records​ along his close friend “Tokita” with a three track EP, plus remixes from Lanza Und Mond and Alexandre Allegretti​ & Riccii. Currently residing in San Diego, he continues to hone his craft and make his mark as one of today's premier deep house producers.

We hope you enjoy his mix as much as we do so sit back, relax and enjoy the ride!

1) Excommunication - Erkka​
2) Third Son - Braid​ 
3) Hustle Up - Filthy Rich​
4) Beautiful Place - Kiko & Olivier Giacomotto​ 
5) Horn - Teenage Mutants​ & DBMM​ 
6) Home Newde - Mat.Joe​ 
7) Fearing Love (feat. Camille Safiya) - Serge Devant​ 
8) My Shadow - Da Lukas, Scalambrin & Sgarro​
9) Love Haters - Re Dupre​ & Vintage Culture​ 
10) Superimposed - SPIRIT CATCHER - Official Page​
11) What's Going On - FABRÍCIO PEÇANHA​
12) Every Little Piece ( Hot Since 82​ Remix) - Thomas Schumacher​ 
13) What To Do Now ( Dakar Carvalho​ Remix) 
14) Old School Lovin - In.deed & Return of the Jaded​

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Deep In Miami Podcast With Blaga [006]

Welcome back to Deep In Miami Podcast series! On this week's edition we welcome Making You Dance Records label boss BLAGA .He has been producing electronic music under different aliases for the past five years and he’s been playing at some of Miami’s premiere underground nightclubs.We hope you enjoy their mix as much as we do so sit back, relax and enjoy the ride!

1. FreakMe​ - Cornelius (Eagles & Butterflies​ Remix)
2. Bedouin​ - Now Or Never (Original Mix) 
3. Matt Tolfrey​ - Dance Like There's No One Watching (Original Mix)
4. Alex Flatner​ & LOPAZZ​ - Discsid (Original Version)
5. Bedouin - Metaphor (Original Mix)
6. Bluford Duck​ feat. Anna Schuschu​ - Bound (Original Mix)
7. Climbers​ - Tomorrow Never Comes (Thugfucker​ and Nico Stojan​ Remix)
8. Faktorm - Faith (Original Mix) 
9. M.A.N.D.Y.​ - Obsessed (Original Mix)
10. ART DEPARTMENT​ - Catch You By Surprise (&Me Terrace Dub)